Term Dates

 

 

EGERTON PRIMARY SCHOOL

HOLIDAY DATES 2021/22

 

 

School Closes

School Re-opens

Autumn Term

 

Monday, 6 September 2021

 

Autumn Half-Term

Friday, 22 October 2021

Tuesday, 2 November 2021

 

Christmas

 

Friday, 17 December 2021

 

Wednesday, 5 January 2022

Spring Half-Term

Friday, 18 February 2022

Monday 28 February 2022

 

Easter

Friday, 1 April 2022

Tuesday, 19 April 2022

 

May Day

 

Friday, 29 April 2022

Tuesday, 3 May 2022

Summer Half-Term

Friday, 27 May 2022

Monday, 6 June 2022

 

Summer

Thursday, 21 July 2022

 

 

INSET Days: Wednesday 1st, Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd September, Monday 1st November, Tuesday 4th January